Don’t hate me because I’m tan!

28 02 2010

Sailboats on the Mediterranean Sea, Costa Blanca, Spain

Can you guess where this picture was taken?  No, it is not Gdynia 😉  This is a view from my balcony on the Costa Blanca, Spain.  That’s what I left there this morning, and this is what I arrived to in Gdynia this afternoon:

Snowing on the frozen Baltic Sea, Gdynia

So, can you really blame me for packing it up right after Christmas and hightailing it to sunny Spain for 2 months?  Churros and hot chocolate, paellas and sangria and – what I really miss in Gdynia in wintertime – the sunshine.  Every morning, everyday, all the time!

La vida es buena!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

